Salt Spring Says

March 9, 2015
This one is a very short post as I want to know if my settings are correct:
At the Gulf Islands Driftwood, on Salt Spring Island, BC, a reporter goes out once a week and asks people, who are wandering around Ganges, a question.

It is called “Salt Spring Says” and I was one of five people asked one week:

Gulf Islands Driftwood

April 19, 2006

Salt Spring Says: How will you celebrate Earth Day on April 22?

Tanya Lester: “I celebrate Earth Day every day when I go for a walk and thank the universe for its beauty.”

Blogger’s note:… And I still do this to this day.

–END–

Leave a Reply

